Local Distributors

Altec Electronic AG
Im Welbrig 10
CH-8954 Geroldswil
T: +41-44-7492740
F: +41-44-7492745
info@altec-ag.ch
www.altec-ag.ch

Blume Elektronik
Tec Center 1
D-31162 Bad Salzdetfurth
T: +49-5063-2712-0
F: +49-5063-2712-12
info@blume-elektronik.de
www.blume-elektronik.de

EMPA Elektronik
Istanbul Dunya Ticaret Merkezi
A1 Blok, Kat:4, No:200
34149 Yesilkoy - Istanbul
T: +90-2124657199
F: +90-2124657188
taiyo@empa.com
www.empa.com 

Eurotronix SA
C/Cobalto, 16-20
08038 Barcelona
T: +34-93 223 30 03
F: +34-93 223 33 23
Info@eurotronix.com
www.eurotronix.com

Ineltro Electronics GmbH
Lamezanstr.
10
A-1230 Wien
T: +43-1-610620
F: +43-1-61062151
info@ineltro.at
www.ineltro.at

Pucko GmbH
Am Mueggelpark 23
D-15537 Gosen-Neu Zittau
T: +49-33362 8889600
F: +49-3362 8889604
Pucko@pucko-elektronik.com
www.pucko-elektronik.com

RM Components
O' Brien - Strasse 5
D-91126 Schwabach
T. +49-9122-8768-0
F: +49-9122-876876
info@rm-components.de
www.rm-components.de 

Trust Electronics
P.O. 2800 Yehud 
T: +972-3-6322566
F: +972-3-6322644
tali@trust-electronics.com
www.trust-electronics.com

Chemo Electric A/S
Hassellunden 14-16
DK-2765 Smorum
T: +45-3677-3044

info@chemolec.dk
www.chemolek.dk

Wittig Electronic s.r.o.
Prumyslova 2451/4
CZ-680 01 Boskovice
T: +420-515-550-801
F: +420-515-550-810
dryzi@wittig-electronic.cz
www.wittig-electronic.cz

Wittig Electronic
Gewerbegebiet Sued Nr. 5
D-09618 Brand-Erbisdorf
T: +49-37322-5280-0
F: +49-37322-5280-24
info@wittig-electronic.de
www.wittig-electronic.de

Pan European Distributors
Avnet Abacus Offices
Belgium
Eagle Building
Kouterveldstraat 20
B-1831 Diegem
T: +32 2 7099 002
F: +32 2 7099 801
diegem@avnet-abacus.eu
France
8 chemin de la Terasse
Bat D 1er étage
F-31500 Toulouse
T: +33  5 6247 4787
F: +33  5 6247 4761
toulouse@avnet-abacus.eu
Latvia
c/o Avnet Abacus Poland
Plac Solny 16
PL-50-062 Wroclaw
T: +48 71 34 205 99
T: +48 71 34 229 10
latvia@avnet-abacus.eu
Spain
Nyn Tower, C/Tarrogana
151-157, Floor 19
ES-08014 Barcelona
T: +34  93 327 85 50
F: +34  93 425 05 44
barcelona@avnet-abacus.eu
Belarus
c/o Avnet Abacus Russia
Office 26, Building 2
10 Korovinskoye Shoussee,
127486 Moscow
T: +7 495 937 2167
F: +7 495 937 1263
belarus@avnet-abacus.eu
France
35 avenue des Peupliers
Les Peupliers 2
F-35510 Cesson
+33 2 9983 7720
+33 2 9983 4829
rennes@avnet-abacus.eu
Lithuania
c/o Avnet Abacus Poland
Plac Solny 16
PL-50-062 Wroclaw
T: +48 71 34 205 99
T: +48 71 34 229 10
lithuania@avnet-abacus.eu
Spain
Plaza Zabalgane
12 Bajo Izda, Galdakao/Vizcaya
ES -48960 Bilbao
T: +34 94 457 0044
F: +34 94 456 8855
bilbao@avnet-abacus.eu
Bulgaria
c/o Abacus Avnet Austria
Schönbrunner Str. 297-307
A-1120 Vienna
T: +43 1 86642-0
F: +43 1 86642 250
bulgaria@avnet-abacus.eu
France
Parc Club du Moulin à Vent
Bât 10, 33 rue du Dr. G Lévy
F-69693 Vénissieux Cedex, Lyon
T: +33  4 7877 1370
F: +33  4 7877 1391
lyon@avnet-abacus.eu
Netherlands
Stadionstraat 2, 6th fl.
NL-4815 NG Breda
T: +31  76 57 22 300
F: +31  76 57 22 303
breda@avnet-abacus.eu
Spain
C/Chile, 10 2ª Plta.
Oficina 229
ES -28290 Las Matas/Madrid
T: +34  913 72 7200
F: +34  916 36 9788
madrid@avnet-abacus.eu
Croatia
c/o Avnet Abacus Slovenia
Dunajska Cesta 167
1000 Ljublijana
T: +386 1 560 97 54
F: + 386 1 560 98 78
croatia@avnet-abacus.eu
Greece
c/o Abacus Avnet Austria
Schönbrunner Str. 297-307
A-1120 Vienna
T: +43 1 86642-0
F: +43 1 86642 250
greece@avnet-abacus.eu
Norway
Ryensvingen 3 B
N-0680 Oslo
T: +47  22 70 76 60
F: +47  22 70 76 61
oslo@avnet-abacus.eu
Sweden
Löfströms Allé 5,
Sundbyberg Box 1830
SE -171 27 Solna
T: +46  858 746200
F: +46  858 746 001
stockholm@avnet-abacus.eu
Czech Republic
c/o Abacus Avnet Austria
Schönbrunner Str. 297-307
A-1120 Vienna
T: +43 1 86642-0
F: +43 1 86642 250
praha@avnet-abacus.eu
Hungary
c/o Abacus Avnet Austria
Schönbrunner Str. 297-307
A-1120 Vienna
T: +43 1 86642-0
F: +43 1 86642 250
budapest@avnet-abacus.eu
Poland
Plac Solny 16
PL-50-062 Wroclaw
T: +48 71 34 205 99
F: +48 71 34 229 10
wroclaw@avnet-abacus.eu
Sweden
Smörhålevägen 3
SE -43442 Kungsbacka 
T: +46  8 58746 200
F: +46  300 140 15
gothenburg@avnet-abacus.eu
Denmark
Knudlundvej 24
DK-8653 Them 
T: +45 86 84 84 84
F: +45 86 84 82 44
them@avnet-abacus.eu
Ireland
c/o Avnet Abacus Bolton
Oceanic Building
Waters Meeting Road
Bolton BL1 8SW
T: +44 1204 547170
F: +44 1204 547171
bolton@avnet.eu
Portugal
Tower Plaza
Rot. Eng. Edgar
Cardoso 23,
Pl. 14, Sala E
PT-4400-676 Vila Nova de Gaia
T: +351 223 779502
F: +351 223 779503
portugal@avnet-abacus.eu
Turkey
Canan Residence
Hendem Cad. No:54,
Ofis A2
Serifali Umraniye Istanbul
TR-34775
T: +90 216 52 88 370
F: +90 216 52 88 377
istanbul@avnet-abacus.eu
Denmark
Ellekaer 9
DK-2730 Herlev
T: +45 86 84 84 84
F: +45 43 29 37 00
herlev@avnet-abacus.eu
Italy
Via Manzoni 44
I-20095 Cusano Milanino
(Milano)
+39 02 660 921
+39 02 66092 332
milano@avnet-abacus.eu
Romania
c/o Avnet Abacus Slovenia
Dunajska Cesta 167
1000 Ljubljana
T: +386 1 560 97 54
F: +386 1 560 98 78
romania@avnet-abacus.eu
UK
First Floor, The Gatehouse
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury Bucks
HP19 8DB
T: +44  1296 678920
F: +44  1296 678939
Aylesbury@avnet.eu
Egypt
Canan Residence
Hendem Cad.
No:54 Ofis A2
Serifali Umraniye Istanbul
TR-34775
T: +90 216 52 88 370
F: +90 216 52 88 377
egypt@avnet-abacus.eu
Italy
Viale dell’industria 23
I-35129 Padova
T: +39 049 7800
381
F: +39 049 7730 36
padova@avnet-abacus.eu
Russia
Office 31, Building 2
10 Korovinskoye Shossee
127486 Moscow
T: +7 495 737 3689
F: +7 495 737 3686
moscow@avnet-abacus.eu
UK
Building 5
Waltham Park
White Waltham
Maidenhead
Berkshire SL6 3TN
T: +44 1628 512900
F: +44 1628 512999
maidenhead@avnet.eu

Estonia
Aida 5, 2nd floor room 215
80011 Pärnu
Estonia
paernu@avnet-abacus.eu
Italy
Via Zoe Fontana 220
I-00131 Roma
T: +39 06 4131 498
F: +39 06 4192 618
roma@avnet-abacus.eu
Serbia
c/o Avnet Abacus Slovenia
Dunajska Cesta 167
1000 Ljubljana
T: +386 1 560 97 54
F: +386 1 560 98 78
serbia@avnet-abacus.eu
UK
Avnet House
Rutherford Close
Meadway, Stevenage
Hertfordshire SG1 2EF
T: +44 1438 788 500
F: +44 1438 788 250
stevenage@avnet.eu

Finland
Pihatörmä 1 B
FI -02240 Espoo
Finland
T: +358  207 499 220
F: +358  207 499 240
espoo@avnet-abacus.eu
Italy
Via Scaglia Est, 31/33
I-41126 Modena
T: +39 059 34891
F: +39 059 344993
modena@avnet-abacus.eu
Slovakia
c/o Avnet Abacus Austria
Schönbrunner Str. 297-307
A-1120 Vienna
T: +43 1 86642-0
F: +43 1 86642 250
slovakia@avnet-abacus.eu
UK
Oceanic Building

Waters Meeting Road
Bolton BL1 8SW
T: +44 1204 547170
F: +44 1204 547171
bolton@avnet.eu


France
Immeuble Carnot Plaza
14 Avenue Carnot
91349 Massy Cedex, Paris
T: +33  1 6447 2929
F: +33  1 6447 9150
paris@avnet-abacus.eu
Italy
Via Panciatichi 40/11
I-50127 Firenze
T: +39 055 436 1928
F: +39 055 428 8810
firenze@avnet-abacus.eu
Slovenia
Dunajska Cesta 167
1000 Ljubljana
T: +386 1 560 97 54
F: +386 1 560 98 78
ljubljana@avnet-abacus.eu
Ukraine
c/o Avnet Abacus Poland
PL-50-062 Wroclaw
T: +48 71 34 205 99
F: +48 71 34 229 10
ukraine@avnet-abacus.eu